UCLA Symphony

UCLA Symphony

March 15, 2017 8:00 pm

Schoenberg Hall 445 Charles E Young Drive East, University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA 90024, USA

UCLA Symphony

March 15, 2017
8:00 PM
Schoenberg Hall

Rimsky-Korsakov "Russian Easter Festival Overture"(14’) (Mark Myers)
Bruch Romance for viola and orchestra (9’) (Kevin LeBoeuf)
Bruch "Kol Nidrei" for viola and orchestra (10’) (David Blumenthal)
Morgan O'Shaughnessey, viola


Gershwin Lullaby (8’) (Joseph Kim)
Stravinsky Suite from "The Firebird" (1919) (23’) (Geoffrey Pope)

Tickets--$15 general admission; $10 for faculty, staff and students with ID

Tickets may be purchased by contacting the UCLA Central Ticket Office at 310-825-2101

Parking for the Schoenberg Music Building is in UCLA Lot 2--CAMPUS MAP

Made possible by the David and Irmgard Dobrow Fund
Classical music was a passion of Drs. David and Irmgard Dobrow, who established a generous endowment at The UCLA Herb Alpert School of Music to make programs like this possible. We are proud to celebrate this program as part of the 2016-2017 Dobrow Series.